Vivace! Choir

Contact Us

To contact Vivace! please use the details below, or send an email to

Vivace! Committee

Details for key members of Vivace! are shown below.

Director of Music - Cara Barseghian

Chairman - Karen Hollamby

Hon Treasurer - Sally Smith

Hon Secretary - Karen Hollamby

Making Music Rep - Russ Braithwaite

Committee Member - Hilary Jolly

Committee Member - Sue Purbrick

Committee Member - Jane Pemberton

Web - Katherine Bennett